Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s been just the three of us for a while now. This is my precious family. I love taking photographs so I have numerous shots. I actually have a big clan, not all blood related, and I value my friends and loved ones.

I think the term in encompassing. I have a writing family, work family…even the characters in my head are a type of family!

Perhaps we’re all connected in some way. I’d like to think so. There’s certainly evidence of a ‘family spirit.’ You only have to look at the way communities pull together; whole nations will stand up for the rights and freedom of others. As in life there are many different layers, and almost as many interpretations. What’s yours?

Thanks for reading.

Mel

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

Leave a Reply

