Writing Room 101 Prompt Series – And now for an intermission…

logo

I’m going to Camp tomorrow, Camp NaNoWriMo that is. My goal this time is to write 36,000 words. As this is not the only site I run, or co-run, and given that I administrate the Prompt Series, this unfortunately means it will be suspended until the first week in May 2014.

If you are interested in taking over the prompts while I’m locked in a cabin with a group of my peers, feel free to contact me at writingroom101@gmail.com.

The last prompt will be on Thursday to finish off this week’s series.

If you have any feedback on the prompts, or would like to see something different when they return, please use the email address or the comment box below.

If you’ll be at camp yourself, come say hello. Maybe you’d even like to do a guest spot on your experience. You can find more details under the section – Collaboration Station.

Thanks for your support.

Mel

Leave a Reply

