‘Stuck in an elevator with a stranger’

Be thankful you’re not stuck in an elevator with either of these two! A fun dialogue only piece for the 30 Days of June Prompt (11/6/14)

My Daily Prompts

Writing 101, Day Seven: Give and Take

Focus today’s post on the contrast between two things. The twist? Write the post in the form of a dialogue — whether people, objects, emotions, places, or something else

Writing Room 101, June 11: Dialogue only piece

Write a dialogue only piece where the first word of each new sentence follows the alphabet.

****

Allow me to introduce myself’ as the man puts out his hand in kind gesture.

But why would you want to do that!’ I exclaim with a scowl on my face.

Can’t I just be a gentleman for a brief moment, it’s the least I can do’ he says as he hesitantly takes a step back.

Do you always arrogantly pursue and antagonise women like that!’

Egotistical of you don’t you think that I would even consider to pursue…

View original post 691 more words

One thought on “‘Stuck in an elevator with a stranger’

Leave a Reply

