Writing Room 101 Daily Prompt Series – Update

Daily Prompt LogoHi everyone

I hope you enjoyed the special series last month, the 30 Days of September. We’re back to regular daily prompts again in October, with a slight difference. I have created an area on the right hand tool bar, which I will update with a new prompt every day. Those wishing to take part can visit the blog, check out the prompt and link their post to WR101. This just means I’m not bombarding you with posts every day, because it’s getting a little busy over here!

Which is a great segue to my next point! The monthly interviews also have a slightly different format. In October and November I will be hosting a series of tours, release day events, cover reveals, reviews and author interviews. Once an interview has been posted I will add it to the relevant section. There’s also an area, under collaboration, which will list the tours and events taking place so you can catch up at your leisure.

If you have any feedback, suggestions, would like to get involved, or contribute, feel free to drop me an email. You can use the contact form at the top.

Thank you for your patience as the site develops.

Mel

10 thoughts on “Writing Room 101 Daily Prompt Series – Update

    1. That’s lovely, and I really hope so. I truly want it to be 🙂 You’re one of the people who inspires me to ‘give back’ because I treasure the support and want to provide a place where others can have fun and share their triumphs.

  1. Mel. I really enjoyed September and seeing a calendar to see what might inspire me and plan for it as I could (course I do that with #FF also!) I love your prompts alway great and gets the wheels turning when I’m just a little off. Looking forward to the new format. Let me know if I can help.

Leave a Reply

