Cover Reveal & Pre-Order: The Experimental Notebook of C.S. Boyack

Click on the link to visit Charles’ site and see what he has to say about this collection of short stories by C.S. Boyack. I’ll definitely be ordering a copy – you’ve got to love pre-order! 😀

Legends of Windemere

Cover by Rachel Carrera Cover by Rachel Carrera

Available for 99 cents on September 15th!
BUT YOU CAN GET IT NOW
JUST CLICK HERE

What is this collection you may ask?  I’ll let the blurb speak for itself:

A speculative fiction selection of micro-fiction and short stories. These were designed to be short reads for your commute, coffee break, and other times when readers are pressed for time. This book contains a bit of science fiction, some fantasy, and paranormal stories.

I’m excited to see short fiction returning in popularity. I hope you will enjoy these stories as much as I did.

More?

Yes, I actually had the privilege to be an early reader and I thoroughly enjoyed these stories.  Each one had a fun twist and the characters were well rounded even for the brief time I knew them.  Personally, I liked the Lisa Burton story the most since it felt like it…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

